TERMS AND CONDITIONS
All sales are final. We do not offer refunds.
By creating a profile on our site and becoming a member, user, customer, or client at Modernize My Business, 74 Schools, 74 Learning, you agree to the following:
- You will only allow a single user per account. If you need access for multiple users, please register each user separately. If a school member, they must have a separate paid account. If Systems client, contact us to add staff to the 74 Hub.
- You will not share your login information with anyone, EVER.
- You are using our service for the purpose of learning to enhance your skills and practice or to access information and resources to assist you with our services.
- You will not register more than once to take advantage of any first-time user discounts or savings.
- You are human, not an Internet hacker or bot.
Registration information may be shared with presenters and presenter’s organizations including email address, first and last name, company name, and phone number if provided. As a member or registrant to one of our events, you agree to this policy.
You may cancel your paid subscription based on the terms of the subscription you signed up for. All subscriptions require notice.
Free members may be removed from the site at any time without notice or cause.
We have a very strict policy about refunds. We do not provide them.